Staff Directory

Ryan Haskins

Music Director

Travis Morgan
Chief Executive Officer

Trinette Patterson
Office Manager
Box Office Manager

Mary Watts
Orchestral Operations 
and Personnel Manager

Pat Toben
Education Outreach Coordinator

Dave Newbrough
Finance Director

Sioux City Symphony Office

Phone: 712-277-2111
Fax: 712-252-0224
Click for Email Address

Office / Box Office

518 Pierce Street
Sioux City IA 51101
(Entrance is south of the theatre entrance at 520 Pierce)


Monday-Friday, 9:00am-5:00pm Central Time

© 2015 Sioux City Symphony Orchestra | website hosted by Executive Technologies